PDA

View Full Version : Pitstop Model Cars


Hey Charger
06-03-2006, 09:47 AM
Seem to be having trouble viewing Pitstops website...getting garbage..have they changed their site address or maybe ive got the wrong address...if someone has one that works please post

Cheers
JohnnyK

Maximus
06-03-2006, 10:29 AM
http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au

Looks like it has been hacked though

VXfan
06-03-2006, 10:41 AM
Obviously some d**khead hacker with nothing better to do:mad:
Cheers,
Tony.

wayno
06-03-2006, 10:48 AM
Obviously some d**khead hacker with nothing better to do:mad:
Cheers,
Tony.

Yep. Maybe he should find something more valuable to do with his time. Like form a meaningful relationship with a real woman!

spoonster05
06-03-2006, 10:51 AM
Obviously someone with too much free time on their hands trying to impress somebody..

Dingo
06-03-2006, 11:07 AM
Yep. Maybe he should find something more valuable to do with his time. Like form a meaningful relationship with a real woman!
What is this you speak of? :D

Hey Charger
06-03-2006, 12:40 PM
Thanks for confirming..i double checked and wasnt sure if it was a prank or something other with my machine...

The Hammer
06-03-2006, 06:43 PM
What a Real Hero this hacker has to be !!

Mark at Pitstop would have to be the nicest retailer i have meet in the diecast business, and certainly does'nt deserve this to happen to him.

All that hacking proves to me is :-
A. You have abillty with computers
B. You don't have the intelligence to use your abillity.

biante11688
06-03-2006, 06:49 PM
there's some tossers in this world:mad:

Leigh
06-03-2006, 08:00 PM
http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au

Looks like it has been hacked though Go to the site directly http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp (http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp)Work s perfectly...

The hacker has only put in a default...hasn't even managed to change the existing pages. Doesn't even have the ability with computers!

Cheers

Dingo
07-03-2006, 08:43 AM
Go to the site directly http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp (http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp)Work s perfectly...

The hacker has only put in a default...hasn't even managed to change the existing pages. Doesn't even have the ability with computers!
Obviously our hacker friend is a very clever idiot... :mad:

Hey Charger
07-03-2006, 08:54 AM
Go to the site directly http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp (http://www.pitstopmodelcars.com.au/index.asp)Work s perfectly...

The hacker has only put in a default...hasn't even managed to change the existing pages. Doesn't even have the ability with computers!

Cheers


Thanks for that...didnt think of it at the time..just went "awww fsomething or rather" for sometime and cursing the loser..